Windows 8的恢复

  • 最好的 Windows 8的文件恢复 工具来恢复删除或丢失的文件
  • 用容易理解的界面和強大的恢復算法設計
  • 即使恢復從Windows8回收站輕鬆刪除的文件
  • 在Windows8中恢復格式化的驅動器, WIN7,Vista中和Windows XP中
  • 在安装Windows 8操作系统后恢复丢失的数据最好的工具

假设,你的操作系统损坏,你失去所有这些包括某些重要信息的数据。那么丢失的数据只能恢复只有当你可能已经采取了所有的文件的备份包含其他较早将永久丢失数据。收回某些数据的一种需要使用Windows 8的恢复提供轻松自由的方式来恢复从回收站删除的文件,格式化分区或重新安装Windows之后。这种强大的内置扫描引擎找到并迅速恢复š删除的文件。它也恢复删除的文件Windows命令提示符并使用Shift键删除关键字删除。


你失去了你的Windows 8作业系统上的重要文件?

这里是补救!从Windows 8操作系统中删除冗余文件是比较常见的这些天。大多数用户删除不需要的文件,以释放内存空间。同时,在删除不需要的文件,大多数用户不小心删除而导致关键数据丢失的他/她的重要机密文件犯的一个错误。此外,它创建的数据备份不可用更多的麻烦。如果您丢失或意外删除重要文件,并希望将其恢复回来,这里是最好的方式。 Windows 8的恢复是一个安全,可靠和用户友好的工具,当它涉及到从Windows 8操作系统恢复丢失或删除的文件。它还可以帮助您执行 Windows 8的回收站恢复 取消删除从回收站删除的文件。

一些常见的数据丢失的情况下面给出

  • 在安裝Windows8操作系統,偶爾由於突發的技術衝突的整個驅動器變得反應遲鈍。如果驅動器包含您的任何重要信息,那麼它會導致嚴重的數據丟失
  • 有時在分割你的計算機的硬盤驅動器創建獨立的動態分區,若不慎或錯誤地從彈出的窗口中單擊格式驅動器選項,從該驅動器導致關鍵數據丟失,導致整個數據丟失
  • 在從電腦傳輸文件到任何其它可移動存儲設備,如果計算機突然關閉或電源故障,那麼嚴重的數據丟失會發生
  • 還有一些其他情況,如文件系統損壞,軟件衝突,病毒攻擊,人為錯誤,刪除使用Shift + Delete鍵,硬件故障等也可能導致文件從Windows 8操作系統虧損

為了克服任何上述提到的數據丟失的情況,它總是建議保持你的所有重要文件的合法備份。此外,您也可以使用如CD,DVD和USB驅動器的外部存儲驅動器來保存您需要的備份。用法最近更新的防病毒應用程序,以保護您的電腦免受病毒感染和其他惡意程序。一旦你來知道你的重要文件被刪除,避免使用存儲驅動器,不應該執行任何讀或寫操作該驅動器上,直到你恢復數據,因為它可能會覆蓋以前刪除的文件產生到數據永久丟失

Windows 8的文件恢復軟件獨特功能

  • 需要添加的文件恢復現象期間不宣/編輯文件簽名
  • 該軟件支持多種類型的存儲設備如硬盤驅動器,外置硬盤,iPod播放器,記憶棒,閃存驅動器,它可以通過計算機訪問FireWire驅動器
  • 為了逃避存儲設備重新掃描選項被設置為保存恢復會話
  • 瞬間恢復Windows8回收站還支持從回收站數據恢復
  • 關於Windows 8的不同類型,如硬盤驅動器,外置硬盤,iPod播放器,memeory棒,閃存驅動器,它可以通過Windows計算機訪問FireWire驅動器的存儲設備格式化的驅動器恢復
  • 它可以執行先進的工具 Windows 8的格式化的磁盤恢復 方便,安全地

最近更新:

闪存驱动器恢复在Windows 8: 现在,有了这个强大的恢复工具的帮助下,它是很容易恢复从闪存驱动器,笔式驱动器和许多更多的外部存储驱动器的数据。窥见这个页面链接来获得关于如何bcak从闪存驱动器丢失,删除或格式化的数据完整的知识.

Windows 8的硬盘恢复: 如果你是那些谁已经从Windows8的硬盘驱动器丢失他们的数据和寻找恢复Windows 8的硬盘驱动器,然后利用Windows 8的恢复工具,它将帮助你恢复硬盘驱动器很容易的工具之一。要懂得,访问这里: 硬盘恢复

存储卡恢复软件用于Windows 8: 可能有某些情况下,同时传输的重要数据,如图片,音频,视频等,从连接到Windows 8机器的记忆卡。同时,在过程中的任何中断发生时,如突然停电可以使存储卡严重由于病毒攻击破坏。为了克服这些情况下采用以最大的方便此用户友好的软件。

恢复已删除的照片Windows 8: 现在,这个工具是近期的特性来执行的全部删除的照片在单次扫描恢复更新。您可以使用此软件来 恢复在Windows 8张图片 和所有其他的Windows操作系统版本。您还可以访问附加的网站上的页面,该页面提供关于Windows 8的照片恢复的更多信息。

如何找回移鍵刪除的文件在Windows8: 如果您使用刪除的文件“Shift + Delete”選項在Windows8,不知道如何恢復這些文件作為刪除的文件繞過回收站。但是,您可以完全依賴於Windows8應用程序的恢復,以恢復在Windows8換擋刪除的文件有關詳細信息,請通過鏈接: 在Windows上移恢復刪除的文件8

的步驟 从Windows 8操作系统恢复文件:

步1: 您的台式机或笔记本电脑上安装Windows 8恢复软件和显示在打开它的主画面如图1:

Windows 8 Recovery - Main Screen

如圖1: 主屏幕

步2: 从驱动器列表中选择逻辑驱动器在图所示如图2:

Windows 8 Recovery - Select Drive

如圖2: 選擇驅動器

步3: 显示恢复的文件列表下方如图3:

Windows 8 Recovery - Preview Recovered Files

如圖3: 预览恢复的文件

 

安全可靠

褒奖

Windows 8 Recovery

  • Best Windows 8 file recovery tool to restore deleted or lost files
  • Designed with easily understandable interface and powerful recovery algorithms
  • Recover files deleted even from Windows 8 recycle bin with ease
  • Able to recover formatted drive on Windows 8, Win7, Vista and Windows XP
  • Finest tool to recover lost data after installing Windows 8 operating system

Suppose, your operating system becomes corrupt and you lose all the data which consisting of certain important information. Then lost data could only be recovered only if you might have taken backup of all the files contained earlier else would lose data permanently. To recover certain data one need to use Windows 8 Recovery which provides hassle free approach to recover files deleted from Recycle bin, partitions reformatted or after re-installing Windows. This powerful built-in scan engine locates and recovers s deleted files quickly. It also recovers files deleted Windows Command Prompt and deleted using Shift+Delete Keywords.


Have you lost important files on your Windows 8 Operating system?

Here is the remedy!!!Deletion of redundant files from Windows 8 operating system is more common these days. Most of the users delete unwanted files in order to free up memory space. Meanwhile, while deleting unwanted files, most of the users accidently commit a mistake by deleting his/her important confidential files which leads to critical data loss. Moreover, it creates more trouble on unavailability of the data backup. If you have lost or accidentally deleted your important files and wants to restore them back, here is the best possible way. Windows 8 Recovery is a safe, secure and user-friendly tool when it comes to recover lost or deleted files from Windows 8 Operating system. It also helps you to perform Windows 8 recycle bin recovery to undelete files deleted from recycle bin.

Some of the Common Data loss instances are given below

  • While installing Windows 8 operating system, occasionally due to unexpected technical conflicts the entire drive becomes unresponsive. If that drive contains any of your important information then it leads to severe data loss
  • During sometimes partitioning the hard drive of your computer to create separate dynamic partitions, if accidentally or by mistake on clicking format drive option from popup window, leading to loss of entire data from that drive resulting in critical data loss
  • During transferring files from computer to any other removable storage device, if computer shuts down abruptly or power failures, then severe data loss will be occurred
  • There are some other instances like file system corruption, software conflicts, virus attacks, human mistakes, deleted using Shift+Delete, hardware failure etc. could also lead to loss of files from Windows 8 operating system

To overcome any of the above mentioned data loss situations, it’s always suggested to maintain a legitimate backup of all your important files. Further, you can also use external storage drives like CD, DVD and USB drives to save your required backup. Usage of latest updated antivirus application to protect your computer from virus infection and other malicious programs. Once you come to know that your important files are deleted, avoid using the storage drive and should not perform any read or write operation on that drive till you recover data because it might overwrite the previously deleted files resulting into permanent loss of data

Unique Features of Windows 8 file Recovery Software

  • Need to add/edit file signatures which are not declared during the file recovery phenomenon
  • This software supports numerous types of storage devices like hard drives, external hard drives, iPods, memory sticks, flash drives, FireWire drives which could be accessed through computer
  • To evade rescanning of storage device an option is provided as Save Recovery session
  • Instantly Recover Windows 8 recycle bin also supports data recovery from Recycle bin
  • Relates Windows 8 Formatted drive recovery from various types of storage devices like hard drives, external hard drives,iPods,memeory sticks, flash drives,FireWire drives which can be accessed through Windows computer

Recent Updates:

How to Get Back Shift Deleted Files on Windows 8: If you have deleted files using "shift+delete" option on Windows 8 and wondering on how to recover those files as deleted files bypasses the Recycle Bin. However, you can completely rely on Windows 8 recovery app in order to recover shift deleted files on Windows 8. For more details, go through the link: http://www.windows8recovery.com/how-to-get-back-shift-deleted-files.html

Flash Drive Recovery on Windows 8: Now, with the aid of this powerful recovery toolkit, it is very easy to restore data from flash drive, pen drive and many more external storage drives. Sneak a peek at this page link to gain complete knowledge on how to get bcak lost, deleted or formatted data from flash drive.

Windows 8 Hard Drive Recovery: If you are one of those who have lost their data from Windows8 hard disk drive and looking for a tool to recover Windows 8 hard drive then utilize Windows 8 Recovery tool it will help you to recover hard drive very easily. To know how, visit here: http://www.windows8recovery.com/hard-drive.html

Memory Card Recovery Software for Windows 8: There might be certain instances while transferring precious data such as photo, audio, video, etc from memory card connected to Windows 8 machine. Meanwhile, during the process any interruption occurs such as abrupt power failure can make the memory card severely corrupted due to virus attacks. To overcome these situations employ this user friendly software with utmost ease.

Recover Deleted Photos Windows 8: Now this tool is updated with recent features to execute recovery of all deleted photos in a single scan. You can use this software to retrieve photos on Windows 8 & all other Windows OS versions. You can also visit the page added on the site, which provide more information on Windows 8 photos recovery.

Steps to recover files from Windows 8 Operating System:

Step1: Install Windows 8 Recovery software on your desktop or laptop and open its main screen as shown in Fig1:

Windows 8 Recovery - Main Screen

Fig1: Main Screen

Step2: Select the logical drive from list of drives as shown below in Fig2:

Windows 8 Recovery - Select Drive

Fig2: Select Drive

Step3: List of recovered files are shwon below in Fig3:

Windows 8 Recovery - Preview Recovered Files

Fig3: Preview Recovered Files

 

Safe and Secure

Testimonials